Advanced Search

11237f1bc9da6b0e5b092cae1da02030

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 21, 2023

Description

This Diamond Treehouse, Fully Furnished and also turn in key. Investment Property can be used as Airbnb. The stunningly beautiful tree house, nestled in a serenity community, offers a serene retreat from the hustle and bustle of daily life. Perched among the lush foliage, this architectural gem harmoniously blends with its natural surroundings, creating an idyllic setting for relaxation and rejuvenation. The use of natural materials and large windows allows for an immersive experience with nature, while ensuring comfort and modern amenities. Its quiet location makes it a perfect sanctuary for those seeking peace and privacy. This tree house isn’t just a place to stay; it’s an invitation to reconnect with nature and oneself in a setting that’s both inspiring and calming

Property Id : 175466
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings