Advanced Search

6dd6167b7f0a459362bebb43360a4f2c

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 21, 2023

Description

Welcome to this cozy 4 Bed/ 2 Bath single family house nested in a quiet gated community. Over 23K renovations done recently, including Brand new stainless steel appliances,New Interior Painting and Brand New Vinyl flooring throughout out the bedrooms and kitchen and living room area. Owner also put New Sod for the yards too. Roof was replaced in 2018. Spacious living room, kitchen and dining area with high ceiling and plenty windows that provide bright natural light. Master room features extra large master bath with separated shower and bathtub and double vanity. This house features extra large backyard and close to community playground. It’s conveniently located around 10 minutes from Florida mall, major highways, and other shopping and restaurants. Schedule a private showing today or check out the 3D tour on MLS and Zillow.

Property Id : 174909
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings