Advanced Search

0b3de06826da344b3b8e92c4f1462caa

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 29, 2023

Description

Under Construction. One or more photo(s) has been virtually staged. Beautiful House on Marion Oaks .This home offers a modern style with 4 bedrooms, TWO AND A HALF BATHROOMS, IN THE MASTER BATHROOM YOU WILL FIND A STUNNING STANDALONE TUB, a spacious open floor plan where you can host big family gatherings and a complete kitchen with all stainless-steel appliances including refrigerator, range, disposal, dishwasher and microwave. Photos refer to the model home..

Property Id : 224633
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings