Advanced Search

08c41ecfd239496a35ca9052889d1beb

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 29, 2023

Description

UPDATED and MOVE-IN-READY, this immaculate 3 bedroom home located in the quiet hills of Clermont offers recently renovated kitchen and bathrooms with new appliances, all purchased within the last 2 years. The kitchen is bright with quartz countertops, a brand new range with air fryer, refrigerator with dual ice maker, and a breakfast bar. Luxury vinyl flooring runs throughout the living area, kitchen and master bedroom, which opens to the lanai and pool with stylish French doors. The spacious screened-in back patio houses a salt water pool that was resurfaced in 2022. All generously sized bedrooms have been equipped with functional custom closets. Durable triple paned windows were installed throughout the home in 2020, including the sliding doors that lead from the living area to the pool. The impeccable living area boasts vaulted ceilings and a built in electric fireplace, all with an alluring view of the pool. This home has been meticulously cared for and thoughtfully updated, it is a must-see for anyone looking for a home in central Florida.

Property Id : 224464
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings