Advanced Search

d5a25ded12b261e67c678263c1f62d44

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 23, 2023

Description

Welcome Home to this fully remodeled 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom home offers 1,520 square feet of modern living space. The interior has been thoughtfully updated with new paint throughout and stylish new flooring, creating a fresh and inviting ambiance.

The kitchen has been transformed with updated matching GE stainless steel appliances, complemented by elegant concrete countertops and a convenient butcher block breakfast bar. Additionally, the home features new light fixtures, adding a touch of contemporary style.

Outdoors, a new pool pump ensures a refreshing and enjoyable outdoor experience, while the resurfaced driveway enhances the property’scurb appeal. The AC system has also been diligently serviced, providing reliable comfort for the residents.

This meticulously remodeled home is ready to welcome new owners who will appreciate its modern amenities and tasteful updates.

Conveniently situated near Lake Lisa Park, Beacon Woods Golf Club, and the Hudson Grotto, residents can enjoy easy access to a variety of recreational amenities. New Owners to verify measurements.

Property Id : 190240
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings