Advanced Search

cd3698c4c139c670e61ac64a2b0636f7

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 30, 2023

Description

Gorgeous, meticulously maintained pool home on a cul-de-sac. Perfect opportunity for dual primary suites. The bedrooms are HUGE. In a quaint, family oriented subdivision that just installed new wood fencing. Inviting screen enclosed inground pool with ample sitting room attached. Home backs up to protected area so no neighbors to the back of the property. Sliding screen doors on the oversized double garage. Well producing citrus trees in the front yard, orange and grapefruit. The pool was drained and repainted 3 years ago. The roof was replaced in June of 2022. Home has a water softener. Main bathroom has separate shower from tub and dual vanities. Spacious eat-in kitchen area separate from dining room. Living room has beautiful brick fireplace from floor to ceiling. There are sprinklers to keep your lawn looking great.

Property Id : 231880
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings