Advanced Search

9cd5f156f73c9a19b5c86797c1c81127

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 15, 2024

Description

Location! Location! Location! Rare opportunity knocks with no HOA to own your slice of paradise in Hernando Beach Florida! Seawall, dock and huge deck! Enclosed patio facing the water! Fenced and low maintenance yard! High ceilings and remodeled kitchen! Nothing says Florida like Hernando Beach! Enjoy Weeki Wachee fresh water springs, many local hot spots and boat docks!

Property Id : 305578
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings