Advanced Search

7c877068812cd8a18fc7e5b784b337bb

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 4, 2024

Description

Looking for a perfect family home? Look no further! This move-in ready home in the highly sought-after Beacon Woods East neighborhood has everything you need. With 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, and a 2-car garage, this beautiful home is situated on a spacious lot that is over half an acre and offers complete privacy with no rear neighbors. The interior of the home features ceramic tile flooring throughout, crown molding, and stainless steel appliances. The hot tub on the back patio conveys. The newer roof and AC, both installed in 2015, provide peace of mind for years to come. With easy access to all amenities, including beaches, medical facilities, shopping, and restaurants, this home also comes with access to a community pool, tennis courts, and clubhouse. Don’t miss out on this amazing opportunity!

Property Id : 258812
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings