Advanced Search

5e44394d913bcc4c0c2ed59a02527e1c

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 25, 2023

Description

GREAT LOCATION. WALK TO CREST LAKE PARK. Located one block from Gulf to Bay with easy access to Tampa; minutes to downtown Clearwater and to the beaches. This 2 bedroom, 1 bath, 1 car garage was nicely renovated recently with granite countertops, has newer refrigerator, stove with microwave hood, and newer laminate flooring throughout. It has an inside laundry with a washer and dryer. Both bedrooms are of a good size. Vacant Jan 1, 2024. DO NOT DISTURB TENANT.

Property Id : 205529
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings