Advanced Search

466e4867bbf973efe5298ad534fc7ba6

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 29, 2023

Description

One or more photo(s) has been virtually staged. Welcome to this stunning property that exudes timeless elegance with its natural color palette and impeccable design. The heart of the home boasts a spacious kitchen featuring a center island, perfect for culinary creations and entertaining. The property offers additional rooms that provide flexible living space, allowing you to customize your home according to your needs. The primary bathroom is a sanctuary, complete with double sinks and good under sink storage, combining style and functionality. With fresh interior paint throughout, this residence feels brand new and ready for you to make it your own. Don’t miss the opportunity to own this exceptional property that effortlessly blends style and comfort. Your dream home awaits!

Property Id : 226446
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings