Advanced Search

441e2844163080ffb7887b8b3ab7850d

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 24, 2023

Description

SPACIOUS HOME IN GREAT NE OCALA, FL COMMUNITY. *****OWNER FINANCE OPTION AVAILABLE*****TILE THROUGH OUT MAIN LIVING ARES OF THE HOME. LOTS OF SPACE FOR EVERYONE. LARGE FAMILY ROOM WITH FIREPLACE. ALONG WITH SECOND LARGE LIVING ROOM THAT COULD SERVE AS 4TH BEDROOM, PLAYROOM, OR STUDIO/OFFICE. 3 GENEROUS SIZE BEDROOMS AND 2 BATHS. MASTER BEDROOM HAS ON SUITE BATH, 2 BEDROOMS DOWN THE HALL WITH HALL BATH. LOTS OF CLOSETS AND STORAGE. ROOF IS 7 YEARS OLD AND HVAC IS 6 YEARS OLD. LAUNDRY ROOM AND DETACHED 2 CAR GARAGE. EASY ACCESS TO ALL LOCAL AMENITIES, WALK TO SCHOOL OR THE PARKS.

Property Id : 194809
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings