Advanced Search

436e789e1db718fdcc7b743f935fc492

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 22, 2023

Description

This inviting home is sure to please with its natural color palette, fresh interior paint, and flexible living space. The open kitchen features a center island, perfect for meal prep and entertaining. The primary bathroom is a retreat with double sinks, a separate tub and shower, and plenty of under sink storage. Enjoy outdoor living in the backyard sitting area. This home is perfect for those who value comfort and convenience. Don’t miss out on this special opportunity to own a great home.

Property Id : 182661
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings