Advanced Search

412abe9b9e8238d386e995dc27e0ed1e

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 14, 2024

Description

Beautiful Single Family Home, 4 Bedroom 2 Bath, 2 Car Garage, Upgraded Kitchen with Granite Countertop 42′ Cabinets, Stainless Steel Appliances, Open Floor Plan, No Rear Neighbors for Privacy!! Granite countertop in the bathrooms Finished Garage with Epoxy, Rain Gutters. Landscaping Included, Home Built in 2023, No Rear Neighbors! The desirable Four Corners area, just minutes from US 192, Hwy 429, I-4 and US-27, Walmart, Publix, Major Employment Centers, and Hospitals. This community is close to Posner Park with Shopping, Restaurants, and Entertainment. Only Minutes from Walt Disney World. The community offers a Cabana, Swimming Pool, and Playground. Schedule your private showing now!!!

Property Id : 482124
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings