Advanced Search

3eaf5abe7b5be515f412dd683bc531aa

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 5, 2024

Description

Shows like a model. 2023 newly built home still under builder’s warranty! This meticulously kept *End Unit* has a beautiful *Open Floor Plan* with newly installed *Luxury Vinyl Plank* throughout the first floor. The kitchen boasts *Stainless Steel Appliances* *Granite Counter Tops* *42inch kitchen cabinets* with *Crown Molding* and *Upgraded Hardware*. Elegant *Pendant Lighting* is installed over the functional *Kitchen Island* breakfast bar. In addition to the *Natural Lighting* there is *Recessed Lighting* throughout the kitchen and family room! The dinning room wall is accented with a luxury textured wall covering. On the second floor you will find all bedrooms along with a guest bathroom that features *Dual sinks* *Granite* counter tops and *Cabinet Hardware*. The spacious principle suite includes *Two Walk-In-Closets* *En-suite Bathroom* with *Dual Sinks* *Granite* countertops, *Cabinet Hardware* and a fully enclosed shower. In the backyard, enjoy the deep lot along with your cozy patio with privacy partition.

Property Id : 373540
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings