Advanced Search

33a195356a76c01e364fd1784c3459b9

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 12, 2024

Description

Situated within The Lakes of Jacaranda and tucked at the end of a peaceful cul-de-sac, this J&J built home, known for its quality, is perfectly suited for the addition of a private pool, or simply enjoy the generous outdoor space as your own quiet retreat. Flexable living spaces throughout this restful haven affords a spacious primary suite with access to the enclosed patio with private view of the expansive backyard. The LOW HOA fees provide use of the clubhouse, pool, and tennis courts. Conveniently located near everyday essentials, recreational activities, beaches, *Historic Downtown Venice, *Wellen Park, and *The Atlanta Braves Stadium. New A/C system 11/2023, Tile Roof 8/2023, with a complete list of many updates available. This slice of suburban paradise could be yours.
*concerts, farmers markets, art shows and much more.

Property Id : 476484
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings