Advanced Search

298f9c0e3693d782ad33d28f8e150fde

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 8, 2024

Description

QUICK MOVE IN – This beautiful large home is ready for move-in and offers luxuries and bonus features. The first floor and second floor dual master suites are what make this home the most unique. With over 3200 square feet there is plenty of room for the whole family. The homesite sits on a hill directly next to the inner community conservation area and no neighbor to one side. Enjoy the greenery and privacy from your 26′ covered lanai. The kitchen offers a built-in double oven and a gas cooktop. The laundry chute and drop zone built-in keeps your home organized. Additionally, a first-floor flex room and second floor game room are a great place to work and play.

Property Id : 276649
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings