Advanced Search

26437b8cb8a89bba6422c9490e490791

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 2, 2024

Description

Welcome to your dream home in the Pinnacle Parke community. This meticulously maintained home offers a spacious and comfortable living experience with 1,538 sqft of well-designed space.
As you enter, you’ll be greeted by an open living space and a split-bedroom floor plan, providing both privacy and functionality. The home features 3 bedrooms, offering versatility for a growing family or those who desire extra space for a home office or guest room. Two bathrooms, elegantly appointed, contribute to the overall sense of luxury.
The heart of this home lies in the main living area adorned with tile floors which make maintenance a breeze. Adding a touch of Southern charm, this home is adorned with plantation shutters, enhancing the overall aesthetic and providing an element of timeless sophistication. The open-concept design seamlessly connects the living, dining, and kitchen areas, creating a warm and inviting atmosphere for gatherings and entertaining.
Step outside to the screened porch directly off the living room, hall bathroom, or master bedroom where you can bask in the Florida sunshine while enjoying a cool breeze. The yard is fully fenced with no rear neighbors, so enjoy your private sanctuary!
Only minutes away are a variety of shopping, dining, and entertainment options as well as a short drive to the beach! There is also quick access to I-95 for those needing to travel. Don’t miss the opportunity to make this home!

Property Id : 247088
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings