Advanced Search

23623b7a78c72b13832744516a2a01dd

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 1, 2024

Description

Beautifully maintained 4 bedroom manufactured home on 2 acres. Located across the street from the Goethe State Forest. Enjoy country life at its best, less than 20 minutes from The Waccasassa River, Withlacoochee River, Lake Rousseau and the Gulf of Mexico. 5 to 10 minutes from trailheads to Goethe State Forest and Black Prong Equestrian Center. Golfing and springs nearby as well. 19 miles to Dunnellon. Less than 30 miles to Ocala. Improvements include new roof, new AC and new LVP in main living areas. Property is perimeter fenced and gated. There is a separate 1 car garage/workshop, 3 sheds, 2 carports, 1 RV port with hookups. Make an appointment as soon as you can, this place is fantastic!

Property Id : 239893
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings