Advanced Search

21ed61a9afbe8f89ffb36f43d4f68944

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 29, 2024

Description

Welcome to your new home! This charming three-bedroom, two-and-a-half-bathroom house is perfect for families seeking comfort and convenience in an excellent central location. With spacious interiors and a functional layout, this property offers everything you need to live comfortably.

Located in an excellent central area, you’ll be close to quality schools, parks, shops, restaurants, and everything you need to enjoy a comfortable and convenient lifestyle. Don’t miss the opportunity to make this house your new space. Schedule a visit today!

Property Id : 442081
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings