Advanced Search

21bdfd7e91080688e871f565c9362cc8

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 16, 2024

Description

Shark tooth capital of the world is calling! VENICE Beach Just minutes away from this LOVELY 2 bedroom, 2 bath, villa! This unit comes completely furnished, ALL utilities included and is situated as an end unit for added privacy and outdoor space. Up for rent starting April 1st, 2024 through December 2024, just bring your suitcase! Just less than a block from an adorable strip mall with shopping, beauty services and so much more! Come enjoy the Florida sunshine today!

Property Id : 406114
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings