Advanced Search

1dc0931e49530cda60f2227e358dfc9f

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 10, 2024

Description

Discover the perfect blend of coastal living and urban convenience with this 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom condominium nestled near downtown Venice and pristine beaches. Enjoy meticulously maintained interiors, modern amenities, and a vibrant community, all within a short distance of the city’s cultural attractions and the sun-kissed shores of the area’s renowned beaches. Unit features granite countertops and engineered laminate wood flooring. This unit also boasts a screened lanai, French doors enhancing the master suite, and a spacious walk-in closet. Enjoy the scenic beauty of a lakefront setting, with breathtaking views adding tranquility to your daily life. Practical amenities include additional storage for bikes and paddle boards, as well as covered parking. Embrace the best of both worlds in this ideal coastal retreat.

Property Id : 386713
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings