Advanced Search

1d0cbda33ad898824c318c7678e35287

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 28, 2023

Description

**BRAND NEW ROOF INSTALLED IN NOV, 2018. **2 BRAND NEW AC INSTALLED(OCT. 2023) NEW 80 GALLON WATER HEATER(OCT. 2023) **PRESSURE WASH POOL DECK IN NOV. 2023. The house is located in a sought after community of the South Bay in a “A” ranked Dr. Phillips school district. This lovely home sits on a cul-de-sac lot backing a private park-like setting with no rear neighbors. The spacious island kitchen offers an abundance of cabinet space and a stainless refrigerator and dishwasher as well as a dinette area with panoramic windows overlooking the pool and view. Gather in the family room which features a built in entertainment center with a wood-burning fireplace and provides French door access to your pool and an oversized lanai with a summer kitchen. All living areas open to the pool making this a great house for entertainment and enjoyment mixed with the beautiful Florida weather. One of the bedrooms has a custom built-in library and desk which would make a perfect office space. Within minutes of fine restaurants and grocery stores such as Publix, Trader Joe’s, and Whole Foods.

Property Id : 219485
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings