Advanced Search

19e9eda5e6526b9d5b4eac8ae78ac0a6

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 27, 2023

Description

Beautifully recently remodeled 3Beds / 2Baths home situated in the adorable neighborhood of Greater Grovemont neighborhood of St. Petersburg. Open layout, with a modern flow, natural light from every corner, nice family room and huge laundry. This 1064 renovated square feet property features an updated kitchen, with NEW stainless steel appliances, NEW self-closing drawers and NEW cabinets. The Bathrooms have also been renovated, with a modern walk-in shower in the Master Suite. NEW flooring, fresh coat of paint inside and outside, and NEW Roof (23-11000735) makes this a true move-in ready home.
The cozy front porch adds character under the shade of the neighborhood’s lush surrounding trees. The driveway connects to the back yard and will allow you to store a large boat and other outdoor toys.
Located in a centralized spot near downtown, the area highlights include beautiful sunsets at North Shore Park and Beach, stunning views along the Pinellas Trail, and family-fun activities at the Pier and Museum. Enjoy shopping and dining nearby in the exciting downtown area or indulge in an ice cream cone with your loved ones at the local Sweet Shop.

Property Id : 213948
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings