Advanced Search

15e6c12cadeb9f9e22db5e875b69c7a2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 23, 2023

Description

Welcome to this stylish 2-bedroom, 1.5-bathroom condo that combines modern living with convenience. This well-maintained condo boasts an open floor plan, allowing for effortless entertaining. With a spacious master bedroom and a convenient half bath, it’s perfect for comfortable living.With added enjoyment to having access to a property that is equipped with home features such as but not limited to: soft closing cabinets, quart countertops, walk in pantry, porcelain tiles, newly installed carpet, and stainless steel appliances. Enjoy the added benefit of a private patio for outdoor relaxation. This condo is the epitome of easy, low-maintenance living that’s concisely located near i4,408, 417 and the B line. Don’t miss out on this fantastic opportunity!” Buyers please confirm all room sizes.

Property Id : 187777
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings