Advanced Search

15bf557508ce4ef4b28304c448b789da

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 15, 2024

Description

Nice home with a screened front porch high and dry on almost 5 acres of rolling hills. Nice pasture and views of rolling hills and mature oak trees. Fenced with plenty of fruit trees. A 16x22x10′ High shed. Another smaller shed. Nice big back pasture. The land is gorgeous rolling hills and hilltop breezes. This home is in the perfect spot on the lot to take advantage of all this property has to offer. This has been appropriately nicknamed “Breezy Ridge” for good reason. Come out and see this home on amazing property and you will also fall in love.

Property Id : 304391
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings