Advanced Search

15ba3156c9f8372bfcb3342d7b338e90

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 2, 2024

Description

Built in 2018, this beautiful home has everything you need. As you walk in you will find beautiful hardwood and accent lighting throughout the home. This home features Stainless steel appliances, equipped with a home wine refrigerator and it is smart home equipped! Bedrooms are located on the second floor of the home for privacy and tranquility; Every room includes ceiling fan. The backyard has a beautiful patio with doghouse or playhouse. Hurricane shutters also included. Located in Sereno community, a beautiful community loaded with amenities including a basketball court, resort style pool, dog park and more at a very low quarterly HOA fee. Internet service is also included at the moment. Truly a great space to entertain your guest, don’t let this home pass you by!

Property Id : 245925
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings