Advanced Search

131b637083439ab3323662650168e7d5

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 31, 2024

Description

Florida living at its BEST! Gorgeous home located in the beautiful community of Hawks Point. 5/3 + den + loft + 2 1/2 car garage.
Tile and laminate throughout (excluding stairs), all appliances are included, blinds, fenced yard, large kitchen that opens to the great room and dining area, and more, much more.
Hawks Point offers: pool, doggy park, playground, etc.
Close to restaurants, beaches, hospitals, supermarkets and main roads like, US-301, US-41 and I-75.
Text me to make an appointment;)

Property Id : 358052
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings