Advanced Search

0fcc04eb443b478649c16cb4c34a952c

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 3, 2024

Description

This 2 bedroom, 2.5 bath, with fully applianced kitchen, closet kitchen pantry, washer and dryer, living room, and half bath on first floor makes everyday living so easy and functional. The kitchen leads out to a lovely lanai perfect for enjoying the morning cup of joe and growing your plants. Upstairs you will find 2 bedrooms both with full bath. Convienient to shopping, restaurants, grocery, medical, and major thoroughfares.

Property Id : 450302
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings