Advanced Search

0f32d899b71c86b24d251da793737250

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 15, 2024

Description

Very nice 3-4 bedroom, 2.5 bathrooms, 2 car garage, loft, greatroom/kitchen and much more with oversized fenced backyard for your privacy to relax, joy, watch the sunset or have family party right in the garden. Steering Lake community also has pool for family picnic.
Easy access to US-41, near shopping, restaurants, close to the beaches, IMG Academy, and State College of Florida. Sold As Is w/right to inspect. No representation or warranties expressed. Buyer should consult w/professionals, inspect & determine condition. LEASE Option also available.

Property Id : 304120
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings