Advanced Search

0da3b57d794c6c84c17cbb99e797e448

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 23, 2023

Description

Talk about a great opportunity to own in close proximity of Busch Garden and Downtown Tampa both are within a 10 min drive this opportunity. It needs a little love, but with the right vision this can be a great investment property for a savvy investor. Due to the condition of the property there is no interior access. Cash/Hard money offers only

Property Id : 192009
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings