Advanced Search

0bf461e0a5914ceac3ce73b48b281427

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 3, 2024

Description

Become a share holder in this highly sought after 55+ gated community. If you are looking for the perfect retirement home, this one is for you! Located in Orange Manor West, it is one of the most popular 55+ communities in Winter Haven and surrounding area with many amenities. Pool, shuffle board, putt putt, horse shoes, crochet, bingo, lake access and much more. Legoland is around one mile away which is great for visiting family. This is a 1,260 Square ft. 2 bedroom 2 bath 1982 mobile home. The king size master bedroom has a walk-in closet and a private bathroom with step in shower. The guest bedroom also has a walk-in closet. The monthly maintenance fee is $281.50 a month which includes cable, internet, trash pickup, and amenities. This house is partially furnished and ready to move in. This is also a pet free community. While it is a great winter home get away, it can also be a year round retirement home. Come see it today and make an offer. This one won’t last long. All measurements are approximate and should be verified by the buyer.

Property Id : 251509
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings