Advanced Search

0ba00ec14de3bb96257472043fe12eb5

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 23, 2023

Description

Welcome to the Cove of West Port Community featuring Resort Pool, Club House, Pickle Ball, Bocci Ball, Dog Park & Gate. The Delray Plan features a highly desired, open-concept design. A double-sliding glass door and a multitude of windows fill the kitchen, great room and dining area with the Florida sunshine. The island kitchen is ideally situated at the heart of the home, between the dining and great room, making entertaining family and friends a breeze. The modernly designed kitchen offers an optimal number of cabinets and counter space and features a walk-in pantry. A generous-sized, paved and covered lanai allows homeowners to enjoy the outdoors all year round. Located at the back of the home, the well-appointed primary suite comfortably fits a king-size bed set and features two walk-in closets, dual vanity, a desirable walk-in shower, and a private water closet. Opposite the primary suite, at the front of the home, two guest bedrooms share a guest bath. This home also features a versatile flex room with a closet that can be utilized as an office, den, or even a fourth bedroom. A laundry room and two-car garage complete this home.

Property Id : 187390
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings