Advanced Search

0b9482d980d5341f511b5bd2ce34cbe1

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 26, 2023

Description

This beautiful house has 4bedrooms/2.5 bathrooms. It offers an open floor plan with a spacious kitchen overlooking to the dining room and backyard. All bedrooms and laundry room are located on the second floor where you will enjoy the privacy. You will love the comfort of having a fenced in backyard, perfect for entertaining and relaxation. It is located in a great and peaceful neighborhood, close to major hospitals and highways. You will have lots of shops and restaurants within short driving distance.

Property Id : 211797
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings