Advanced Search

0b54e1770e4f1dc0bc35724ec6e5fb8d

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 1, 2024

Description

Price Reduction! Back on the Market. NEW ROOF INSTALLED November 2023! New Hot Water Heater installed! New A/C installed March 2021. A one car garage! A 10×16 lofted shed/workshop with electricity, metal roof and room for more shelving and storage. Block Home, Great rental property! Adorable, lovely cottage that is move in condition waiting for a new owner! Interior completely repainted, wood floors throughout most of the home, spacious family room with a large window giving off a lot of natural light. Kitchen centrally located next to the dining room for entertaining convenience. Very nice bonus room under air with windows all around for a great view of the back yard with beautiful mature magnolia trees.
This home also features an indoor laundry with more room to add shelving for storage!
Minutes from downtown Deland for shopping and dining out. Minutes from the Sunrail Station and the beaches!

Property Id : 244616
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings