Advanced Search

0b39dfa389c18b33e9b46cc2a9902845

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 14, 2024

Description

One or more photo(s) has been virtually staged. Pre-Construction. To be built. *Stock Photo not of Current Home under construction*. Avalon B with stone model on Lot 257 Ready JULY 2024. *Design Pricing Included*You will enjoy many years of making memories with this award-winning design. Professionally designed with all the latest trends! The heart of a home is the Kitchen and this Kitchen will not disappoint! Comes with timeless upgrades to include Gourmet Kitchen. Hartwood Landing is Dream Finders Homes’ newest single-family home community in Clermont. Clermont is one of the fastest-growing cities in Central Florida and has become one of the best places to live in Lake County.

Property Id : 299497
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings