Advanced Search

0aff40f3fee7b4355e41e18feaeacb62

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 6, 2024

Description

Expansive 5+ acre estate homesite surrounded by nature with majestic oaks, maple trees and other mature hardwoods is now available for sale within the Flagler Beach Polo Club West. This very desirable equestrian gated community has only thirty-four homesites all with acreage ranging in size up to 10 acres. The Equestrian community allows for separate structures such as a guest house, RV garage, barn, horse stables, pool house and more. Plus you may choose your builder (no preferred builder program) and no required build time. Build your dream home in this multi-million dollar neighborhood adjacent to a 1,000 acre nature preserve. This private, serene and luxurious lifestyle offers easy access to 1-95, shopping and you’re only 6 minutes to the beach. Flagler Beach is know for its amazing 6 miles of ocean views, open-air restaurants, eclectic beach shops, the fishing pier and surfing. Please call today to see this beautiful homesite!

Property Id : 266834
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings