Advanced Search

0afbf3560da552c25be7e856c180b459

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 30, 2023

Description

Centrally located,in the heat of West Tampa, walking distance to Raymond James Stadium.Well maintained concrete home features 2 bedrooms and 1 bath. Plenty of space for a master Bathroom to be added, spacious screen porch. Carport with landryroom, Fenced in back yard. New Roof on September 2022.No HOA or CDD. This home is with in 3 miles to Armature Works, Downtown Tampa, Tampa International Mall, Airport and major highways. Don’t wait come a see it today!

Property Id : 230083
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings