Advanced Search

0a3ef0fbf7b7e55d378facf3c21e6513

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 4, 2024

Description

Welcome to Paradise! This gorgeous two-bedroom and two-bathroom condo FULLY FURNISHED & EVERYTHING INCLUDED. This home has everything from Custom designer white beveled Cabinets which are all soft close, granite countertops, tile backsplash, Samsung stainless steel appliances, full size, stackable, smart-enabled washer/dryer, tankless water heater, water softener all fixtures, recessed and pendant lighting, all Delta bathroom finishes & accessories, texture & painting and waterproof vinyl plank floors throughout. You have large windows in every room, with high & vaulted ceilings and 2 master suites with big walk-in closets, and One bathroom has custom stand up shower and linen closet. The 2nd bathroom has a custom shower/tub and linen closet. Located on the 2nd floor with a covered balcony/storage room and a beautiful courtyard and pool view. Rent Includes: All furniture, housewares, Electricity, Cable TV, Internet, Water & Sewer, Trash and 1 assigned parking spot. Min lease is 6 months. No pets allowed. The Grand Reserve Condominiums in Tampa is a gated community with great amenities from a Clubhouse, resort style swimming Pool & Spa, cabanas, Fitness Center, lighted Tennis courts, gazebo and walking trails. You are just South of Carrollwood and steps away from the heart of Tampa’s shopping, dining, arts & culture, Raymond J. Stadium, Veterans and 275, Downtown Tampa, Tampa International Airport and a short drive to the beautiful Gulf coast beaches and St. Petersburg.

Property Id : 257639
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings