Advanced Search

09db4cc5fcf62e35deff4a3b3f7e8a5b

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 9, 2024

Description

Fantastic opportunity! This 3 bed, 2 bath gem is nestled in the highly sought-after Gulf Cove Community. Enjoy the perks of a new roof and hurricane shutters, and vaulted ceilings in the main areas. The owner suite offers 2 a walk-in closets, a walk-in shower, and a spacious vanity. Other features include ceiling fans in bedrooms, a formal dining room, and a roomy eat-in kitchen. With proximity to Boca Grande and Englewood Beaches, plus easy access to shopping in Port Charlotte and North Port, this home is a dream. Don’t miss the chance for your Florida dream home! Optional HOA offers a community boat ramp and park.

Property Id : 282692
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings