Advanced Search

08dd886fc36d44d75609d1ae8199cb39

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 31, 2023

Description

Great opportunity to own a totally upgraded 3 Bedrooms and 2.5 Bathrooms fully furnished townhome zoned for SHORT TERM rental. Amazing opportunity for investment but great for a second or primary residence. Recently renovated kitchen and bathrooms with granite counters and brand new floors. Unit includes 2 assigned parking spaces and all appliances and furniture are included. This unit is only 15 minutes from Disney World attractions, Universal Studios and Sea World, shopping centers, restaurants and only around 30 minutes from Orlando International Airport . Located in a 24 hour man gated community with 2 Club houses, 2 pools, playgrounds, sand volleyball, lake views, splash pad area, barbecue grills, gazebo, walking trails, beach, picnic tables, 24 hour fitness center, lake access, basketball, tennis & volleyball courts and ping-pong.

Property Id : 238369
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings