Advanced Search

08be88f2a8b94cc510f70715c10b6534

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 12, 2024

Description

Beautiful 2 bedroom 1 bath GROUND floor condo with a SCREENED and covered patio. Currently the property is tenant-occupied but the tenant is cooperative and is willing to move or stay. The property is Located just 5 miles north of OIA and minutes from 408, 528 and downtown.The community, Regency Gardens, is conveniently located near major highways, airports, restaurants, schools and Hospitals. It also offers plenty of amenities for all to enjoy. Swimming pool, Hot tub, park, playing area, clubhouse and a big fitness center that offers all kinds of workout machines and equipment. Check out a video, schedule time to see it, and make an offer.

Property Id : 293276
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings