Advanced Search

086508719d66c39b0156130766930fcf

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 9, 2024

Description

**PRICE REDUCED**WELCOME TO YOUR OASIS OF TRANQUILITY! THIS CHARMING 3 BEDROOM, 2 BATHROOM, 2 CARS GARAGE, CONCRETE HOME, BUILT IN 2022 AND METICULOSLY MAINTAINED. OFFERS A PEACEFUL COUNTRY LIFESTYLE WITH A GORGEOUS LAKE VIEW. AT JUST A SHORT DRIVE FROM EATON BEACH, THE VILLAGES, AND OCALA IT PROVIDES CONVENIENT ACCESS TO STORES, RESTAURANTS, MEDICAL OFFICES AND ENTERTAINMENT. THIS CONTEMPORARY LAYOUT, GRACIOUSLY CONNECT THE LIVING ROOM, THE DINING SPACE AND THE KITCHEN, MAKING IT PERFECT FOR GUESTS ENTERTAINMENT OR ENJOING FAMILY QUALITY TIME. THE KITCHEN COUNTS WITH PLENTY COUNTER SPACE, MODERN HARD WOOD CABINETS ON A TASTEFULLY COLOR COMBINATION FOR ADDED WARM AND INVITING APPEAL. THE MASTER BEDROOM WITH A WALK-IN CLOSET CAN ACCOMODATE A KING BED SET LEAVING PLENTY OF ROOM FOR MOVEMENT AND RELAXATION. THE GUEST BATHROOM IS CONVENIENTLY LOCATED FOR QUICK ACCESS FROM THE LIVING ROOM AND THE GUEST BEDROOMS. MODERN LIGHT FILTERING WINDOW SHADES THUGHOUT THE HOUSE FOR ADDED PRIVACY AND COMFORT. SELLER OFFERING $5,000.00 TOWARD CLOSING COSTS AND THE LOCATION IS WITHIN THE USDA MAP. WASHER AND DRYER INCLUDED. NO HOA, NO LEASE RESTRICTIONS.
SCHEDULE YOUR PRIVATE SHOWING NOW! **VACANT LOT ACROSS STREET, IS ALSO FOR SALE (OM669559).

Property Id : 468008
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings