Advanced Search

07848a2beae26a6e2c9cd908c984b3c4

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 13, 2024

Description

CITY WATER AVAILABLE!! Not in a zone requiring scrub jay mitigation per the county website 03/12/24 – please reconfirm during due diligence. Conveniently located to shopping, dining, banking and all that sunny Port Charlotte has to offer. 19.2 MILES TO THE ENGLEWOOD BEACH!! New construction is everywhere you look and you can be part of the action. Information about local builders is available upon request. Also great for self directed IRAs, 401Ks and other investment portfolios.

Property Id : 478122
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings