Advanced Search

076d1d86bf6826c66848113b560ae245

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 22, 2023

Description

Location Location! Welcome to this ideal family home with 4 bedrooms 2 baths fenced property near Restaurants, University Mall, Busch Gardens, University of South Florida, Adventure Island and not far from the beaches! Newer roof 2022, Newer A/C 2022, New electrical 2022, Large Back Patio and 22 x 10 Utility Shed! All concrete will be chemically pressure washed in coming weeks, as well as painting rest of shed. Small front window will be replaced soon. Schedule your showing today!

Property Id : 184257
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings