Advanced Search

06ea472cd8ae9d727c025b725607c674

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 22, 2023

Description

Beautiful NEW construction home in desirable SW Ocala neighborhood, estimated to be completed February 2024. Nice lot with 3 bedrooms, 2 baths in an open concept split floor plan. Home features great curb appeal, granite counters, real wood cabinets, stainless steel appliances, luxury vinyl plank throughout, ceiling fans and upgraded light fixtures. Master suite with WIC and private bath with tiled shower. Landscape package, inside laundry, and 2 car garage. Pictures, photographs, colors, features, and sizes are for illustration purposes only and will vary from the homes as built. Pictures show carpet in bedrooms, but home is Luxury Vinyl through out. HOME DOES NOT COME WITH REFRIGERATOR OR WINDOW TREATMENTS. Builder has other similar homes available as well.

Property Id : 186289
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings