Advanced Search

05e76e7b8fa6cafbd29dce716af545dc

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 22, 2023

Description

After renovation. New household appliances. The backyard is intended for a barbecue area. An excellent option for a small family. Minutes from downtown Clearwater, pristine Gulf Coast beaches, restaurants, shopping and medical facilities.

Property Id : 184560
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings