Advanced Search

05ca241e7741975da8c8e2b8a6a19f1c

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 28, 2023

Description

Move in within one week of approval and receive a reduced $1000 flat security deposit plus two free months for a 14-month lease, if qualified! First full month receives rent concession and, if rent is current, sixth month receives rent concession. Ready Now! Stunningly renovated 3 bedroom 2 bathroom in Orlando. Call to schedule a viewing today, this wont last long! Excalibur Homes does not advertise on Facebook or Craigslist. Be advised that the sq ft and other features provided may be approximate. Prices and/or availability dates may change without notice. Lease terms 12 months or longer. Application fee is a non-refundable $75 per adult over 18 years of age. One-time $200 Administrative fee due at move-in. Most homes are pet-friendly. Breed restrictions may apply. Rental insurance required.

Property Id : 222346
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings