Advanced Search

050a57243ddf1b4aa3194662aa7f0d9f

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 18, 2024

Description

Welcome home! This wonderful 2 bedroom 2.5 bath townhome is located in the popular community of Oak View Terrace. As you pull up to this great townhome you’ll notice the NEW exterior paint and the NEW roof. Step inside you’ll find NEW interior paint and beautiful NEW luxury vinyl plank flooring. The kitchen features NEW shaker style cabinets, NEW gleaming granite countertops and a NEW stainless steel range, microwave and dishwasher. The first floor also includes the dining and living areas and a NEWLY updated half bath. Venture upstairs and you’ll find NEW carpeting in the bedrooms and completely updated bathrooms. The primary bedroom has an ensuite bathroom. Head downstairs and out back through the French doors in the living room, and you’ll find yourself standing on the back porch overlooking a spacious fully fenced back and side yard. This is quite a luxury for a townhome, and the perfect place for entertaining friends and family or just relaxing. The HVAC system and the water heater in this townhome are also NEW. Downtown Tampa is only 15 minutes away, and the airport or all of the shops and restaurants at Citrus Park Town Center are only 10 minutes away. Don’t miss your chance to own this wonderful home – make an appointment to see it today!

Property Id : 317127
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings