Advanced Search

04eb90181508ecf3aaf47b436a38012c

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 27, 2024

Description

BRAND NEW CONSTRUCTION HOME on OVERSIZED .51 ACRE LOT! Builder Specials – offering $$$ towards closing costs or interest rate buy downs! Welcome to the Ruby Model which boasts 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, presenting an ideal layout with nearly 1,700 sqft of living space. Upon entering through the 8ft front door, you’ll be greeted by the well-lit and spacious split bedroom design featuring high 9’4” ceilings. Ceramic tile extends seamlessly from the entryway to the main living areas and kitchen. The kitchen is designed for effortless entertaining, equipped with an open concept, a sizable center island, a large walk-in pantry, and scenic views of the rear lanai. Additional highlights include 36″ white-wood cabinetry, a comprehensive stainless steel appliance package, granite countertops, and ample counter and cabinet space. The primary bedroom is comfortably sized and includes an expansive walk-in closet with a private en-suite bathroom featuring dual sinks, granite countertops, and a walk-in shower. All secondary bedrooms are the perfect size, with ample closet space in each. Nestled on an oversized private lot in Daytona Park Estates, this home has NO HOA payments or water/sewer bills! Conveniently situated near shopping, restaurants, Historic Downtown Deland, and Daytona Beach, with Stetson University just a quick 10-minute drive away. Purchase with confidence, as this brand-new construction home comes with a TEN-YEAR builder warranty!

Property Id : 343880
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings