Advanced Search

04d94ab7d4372a7d2a475ce7888ba8bb

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 24, 2024

Description

Lovely 1 bedroom/1 bathroom condo located in the heart of the Soho District! This second-floor condo features an updated kitchen, plantation shutters, an open floor plan, indoor laundry and a reserved parking space. Parking and the community are gated. Community pool is situated in a beautiful tropical setting. Water, sewer and valet trash service is included in the rent. Walking distance to Soho nightlife, restaurants, Publix, CVS, Starbucks and Bayshore Blvd. Centrally located to the University of Tampa, downtown Tampa, Tampa General Hospital, Tampa International Airport, International Plaza, major roads and more! This unit is a must see and a pleasure to show!

Property Id : 338621
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings